This annual award is given to an exemplary project of landscape architecture 25 years or older that has withstood the test of time.

2008 Minnesota Zoo, InterDesign
2007 Jonathan Greenway System, Jerry Bailey, Landscape Architect
2006 Northeast State Bank Parking Plaza, Minneapolis, Minnesota, James Robin, Erv Malin, Bill Brueggeman
2005 Minneapolis Grand Rounds Parkway System, Roger Martin