Women in Landscape Architecture (WILA) created the Student Leadership Award to recognize the accomplishments of emerging women leaders in our field. The award competition is open to second and third year women masters in landscape architecture students at the University of Minnesota.

Past recipients include:

2017 Alexandra Olson
2016 Mya Kesler
2015 Bridget Ayers Looby
2014 Solange Guillaume
2013 Ally Czechowicz
2012 Anna Lawrence Bierbrauer and Emily Lowery