Weekly View
Sun. 29 Oct, 2017 - Sat. 4 Nov, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, October 30, 2017

Forecast Public Art - Art/Pub Party (Mon. 30 Oct, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

forecast-public-art-art-pub-party-171030-650

Monday, October 30, 6-9 PM
Surly Brewing Company
$10 Food and Beer (Free for ASLA and ULI Members)
TICKETS

Amazing projects can happen all the time. Join Forecast Public Art as we bring together artists and professionals in design, planning and public space to spark new ideas, innovations, and conversations. This can’t-miss party could place you at the center of tomorrow's most dynamic public art and placemaking projects. Your $10 ticket gets you access to Surly's award winning beer and their chef-inspired fare. Plus, you'll come face to face with a few of the Twin Cities' most renowned public artists--not to mention music by Champion Red Bull DJ Mike 2600.

ABOUT FORECAST: www.forecastpublicart.org
For 40 years, Forecast Public Art has been an internationally-recognized public art and placemaking organization with a mission to activate people, networks and proven practices to advance the transformational power of arts in public life.

SPONSORS:
4RM+ULA Architects
The Cornerstone Group
ASLA-MN (American Society of Landscape Architects Minnesota)
ULI-MN (Urban Land Institute Minnesota)

 

 

 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, November 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, November 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, November 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.