Weekly View
Sun. 26 Mar, 2017 - Sat. 1 Apr, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, March 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Bachman’s 14th Annual Spring Open House (Wed. 29 Mar, 2017 8:30 am - 2:30 pm)

Bachmans-spring-open-house-2017-300

Bachman’s 14th Annual Spring Open House

youre-invited-350

Cedar Acres Garden & Hardscapes Center
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
8:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Free food, seminars, savings and prizes!
Pick up your 2017 Hardscapes catalog!

Click to download the full agenda

More

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 31, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 01, 2017

City of Minneapolis 2017 Community Connections Conference (All day)

2017 Community Connections Conference
Saturday, April 1, 2017
8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Minneapolis Convention Center

Through a strong program of influential speakers, robust conversations, interactive exhibits, and best-practices, this year’s conference reflects a central purpose to strengthen and diversify neighborhood and community organizations and to better connect residents to City resources. The conference program will include Learning Labs of 60-75 minutes, and the program will draw upon the City’s Core Principles of Community Engagement and IAP2 principles.

Minneapolis 2040
The Community Connections Conference will feature an opportunity to participate in Minneapolis 2040, the City’s Comprehensive Plan update. Minneapolis 2040 will be the City’s 20-year vision to direct the physical development of the city into the future. Find out what’s happened so far in the process and discuss with City staff and your neighbors how to grow the city in health, equity and opportunity. Learn more at Minneapolis 2040.

Learn more
http://www.minneapolismn.gov/ncr/communityconnectionsconference