Those submitting nominations must meet at least one of the following requirements:  
  Fellow of the Minnesota Chapter of the ASLA  
  Past winner of the ASLA-MN Lob Pine Award  
  Member of the Minnesota Chapter of the ASLA  
  Refer to the ASLA website for a description of membership categories at http://www.asla.org/Join.aspx  
  This annual award is given to an exemplary project of landscape architecture 25 years or older that has withstood the test of time.  
  I. Project is at least 25 years old but not more than 50 years old.  
  II. Projects completed prior to 1975 must have been designed by a Landscape Architect working in the State of Minnesota. Projects completed after 1975 must have been designed by a Landscape Architect registered in the State of Minnesota.  
  III. Project is largely unchanged from completion of construction to current existing condition.  
  IV. The project’s detailing, materials, and original design have endured the test of time and the site continues to be a valued place to users.  
  Award winners will be notified in March and will be invited to ASLA-MN's Annual Awards Celebration and Spring Gala for recognition and appreciation. Award recipients will receive up to two complimentary tickets to the gala. Award winners are asked to provide 4 to 5 image slides of the project at time of construction completion and, if possible, of current conditions.  
  Nominations must be made online at https://aslamn.wufoo.com/forms/aslamn-valued-places-award-nomination-form/  
  Friday, February 23, 2018, 4:00 p.m.  
  ASLA-MN's 2018 Co-Directors of Awards and Banquets:  
  Emily Neuenschwander, emily@thinkconfluence.com  
  Trygve Hansen, thansen@hga.com