American Society of Landscape Architects (ASLA)
636 Eye Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001-3736
Telephone: (202) 898-2444
Toll-free Number: 1 (888) 999-ASLA (2752)
Fax: (202) 898-1185
Email: info@asla.org

   
PRIMARY CONTACTS:
Executive Vice President/CEO Nancy Somerville
Executive Vice President/CEO
nsomerville@asla.org
(202) 898-2444
CFO & Treasurer Michael O’Brien
CFO &Treasurer
mobrien@asla.org
(202) 898-2444
Membership, Chapter Relations Barbara Drobins
Director, Member and Chapter Services
bdrobins@asla.org
(202) 216-2324
Membership Deposits Maxine Artis Manager
Member and Chapter Services
martis@asla.org
(202) 216-7840
Membership & Chapter Services Marketing Manager Susanna Butler
Membership & Chapter Services Marketing Manager
sbutler@asla.org
(202) 216-2323
Government Affairs Roxanne Blackwell
Director, Federal Government Affairs
rblackwell@asla.org
(202) 898-2444
Government Affairs Julia Lent
Managing Director
Government Affairs
lent@asla.org
(202) 216-2330
Government Affairs Kevin O’Hara
Manager, Government Affairs
kohara@asla.org
(202) 216-2370
Public Relations and Communications Terence Poltrack
Director, Public Relations and Communications
tpoltrack@asla.org
(202) 216-7852
Public Relations and Communications J.R. Taylor
Public Relations and Communications Coordinator
jtaylor@asla.org
(202) 216-7852
Insurance Alisha M. Quinonez
Client Manager
Willis of Maryland
alisha.quinonez@willis.com
(301) 692-3065