ADDRESS
American Society of Landscape Architects - Minnesota Chapter (ASLA-MN)
275 Market Street, Suite 54
Minneapolis MN 55405
Phone 612.339.0797
Fax 612.338.7981
info@asla-mn.org
www.asla-mn.org

MEETINGS
ASLA-MN ExCom meetings are scheduled from 4:00 - 6:00 p.m. on the first Thursday of every month.  ASLA-MN Executive Committee meetings take place in AIA’s board room or in IMS Suite 512 (5th floor). Contact Amber Allardyce (ASLA-MN’s primary contact at AIA-MN) in advance to check availability and secure space for additional meetings.

OFFICE HOURS
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. On occasion, the AIA-MN office closes early.  Call to confirm hours if you anticipate a late arrival.

Closed for the following holidays:
• New Year’s Eve – only open in the AM
• New Year’s Day
• Memorial Day
• Independence Day
• Labor Day
• Thanksgiving Day
• Day after Thanksgiving Day
• Christmas Eve – only open in the AM
• Christmas Day

STORAGE
The ASLA-MN storage unit is located in the basement of International Market Square (IMS). Elevators leading to the basement are secure, and an access card is required. The card can be checked out at the AIA-MN reception desk. Return the card promptly when done unless arrangements have been made otherwise. The storage unit has a combination lock. Contact the ASLA-MN president or executive director for the combination.  Hours: 24 hours Monday - Saturday; Not accessible on Sundays.

LOADING DOCK
A loading dock is located on the west side of International Market Square. It should be used for large and/or heavy items such as ASLA-MN’s exhibit booth.  Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 



AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF ARCHITECTS - MINNESOTA CHAPTER (AIA-MN)

(612) 338-6763
www.aia-mn.org

AIA-MN PRIMARY CONTACTS:

Beverly Hauschild-Baron
Executive Vice President
hauschild@aia-mn.org
 
Amber Allardyce
Membership Director, Executive Assistant, Architecture MN Circulation Director
allardyce@aia-mn.org
Meeting space, storage, mail
Pam Nelson
Advertising Sales Director, Architecture Minnesota
nelson@aia-mn.org
AIA-MN Convention and Product Exhibition Exhibit Sales
Mary Larkin
Communications Director
larkin@aia-mn.org
Minnesota Design Team
Deanna Christiansen
Continuing Education Director
christiansen@aia-mn.org
AIA Convention and Product Exposition Education Program
Christopher Hudson
Editor, Architecture Minnesota
hudson@aia-mn.org
Architecture Minnesota
Tom Moua
Financial Manager
moua@aia-mn.org
Financial matters